www.expediterworld.com
www.brummionline.de
www.truckstopaustralia.com
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Who's who.....

Default Who's who.....

figured we could use a little introduction here

.....(Sandy clears her throat)...

I'm Sandy, my husband of 13yrs, Lee is a Bullhauler. Lee has hauled critters up and down the road for over 6 years now and loves every minute of it, loves the chicken lights, the chrome...the Pete...you get the picture.... We have a youngen Taylor, a cat named Gooby and a little ****zu pup named Nikki. Life OTR has been relativley good to us for the most part. We've met many wonderful people through the trucking lifestyle and made many friends, here's to making more

Oh ya ..me I'm a Library Clerk, when I'm not at work I'm taking care of business on the homefront.

I'm Holly.
    I am trouble. You want to stay away from me.
    I have been in the industry for 31 yrs. I have been a driver, had my own transport co. in Mtl. I have 2 daughter's. Tanya will be 26 in March. Her husband is Jamie, & they are expecting thei 1st child in June. Melanie will be 24 in June. Her husband is Scott, & his goal is to put me in a home. They have given me 2 beautiful granddaughter's. Ally, who will be 2 on the 21st,& Taylor, who is 2 mths old.
    I have 2 cats, Dakota, who is 12, & the Tinker kitten who is 6 mths.
    I live in Kitchener,ON. My door is open to all who pass by.

Holly
    no sir I wasn't speeding, I was qualifying

www.sosoconvoy.com

Hi - I'm Irmi. My hubby, Steve, is an O/O and I take care of finding his loads and doing all his paperwork for him. We have been married for 33 years and have a 6 year old Bishon Brise, Teddy, that goes on the truck with Steve. I also work for for a family owned electrical contracting business and have been there almost 30 years. When we're not working, we enjoy camping and gardening. We live on the eastern shore on Maryland and enjoy meeting and talking to trucking families.